Contatos – Docentes

ProfessoresE-mailTelefones
Sala
Adão Boavaadao.boava@ufsc.br (48) 3721-3373
(47) 3232-5173
C303
Adriano Peresadriano.peres@ufsc.br (48) 3721-3332
(47) 3232-5132
(48) 3363-2214 (VoIP)
C204
Alaim Souza Netoalaim.souza@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
logolattes Aldo Sena de Oliveiraaldo.sena@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
Alexandre José Sousa Ferreiraalexandre.ferreira@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3377
(47) 3232-5177
C305
Alfredo Alberto Muxelalfredo.muxel@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3379
(47) 3232-5179
C205
logolattes Amarildo Otávio Martinsamarildo.martins@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3379
(47) 3232-5179
C205
Ana Julia Dal Fornoana.forno@ufsc.br (48) 3721-3349
(47) 3232-5149
C202
Ana Paula Serafini Immich Boemoana.immich@ufsc.bra definirC204
logolattes André Vanderlinde da Silvaandre.vanderlinde@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3339
(47) 3232-5139
A306
logolattes Andrea Cristiane Krause Bierhalzandrea.krause@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3377
(47) 3232-5177
C305
Andressa Antonini Bertolazzo (Substituto)andressa.bertolazzo@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Brenda Teresa Porto de Matosbrenda.matos@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3383
(47) 3232-5183
C102
Bruna Liana Mattiuzzi Frainer Xavier (Substituto)bruna.frainer@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3376
(47) 3232-5176
C302
Bruno Tadeu Costab.t.costa@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Carlos Roberto Moratellicarlos.moratelli@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3373
(47) 3232-5173
C303
Caroline Rodrigues Vazcaroline.vaz@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3377
(47) 3232-5177
C305
Catia Rosana Lange de Aguiarcatia.lange@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3330
(47) 3232-5130
A003
Cintia Marangonicintia.marangoni@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3376
(47) 3232-5176
C302
Cíntia Rosa da Silva de Oliveiracintia.r@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3370
(47) 3232-5170
C103
Ciro André Pitzciro.pitz@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3373
(47) 3232-5173
C303
logolattes Claudia Merliniclaudia.merlini@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3387
(47) 3232-5187
C101
logolattes Claudio Loeschclaudio.loesch@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Claudio Michel Poffoclaudio.poffo@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3387
(47) 3232-5187
C101
Cristiano da Silva Teixeirac.teixeira@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3387
(47) 3232-5187
C101
Cristina Luz Cardosocristina.cardoso@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3383
(47) 3232-5183
C102
Daniel Alejandro Ponce Saldíasdaniel.alejandro@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3374
(47) 3232-5174
C304
Daniel Almeida Fagundesdaniel.fagundes@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Daniel Girardid.girardi@ufsc.br (48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Daniel Martins Lima  daniel.lima@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3337 (principal)
(47) 3232-5137 (principal)
(48) 3721-3374
(47) 3232-5174
C304
Daniela Brondani daniela.brondani@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3379
(47) 3232-5179
C205
Daniela Rego Amazonas (Substituto)daniela.amazonas@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Douglas Henrique Fockink (Substituto)douglas.fockink@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
Ebrahim Samer El Youssefebrahim.el.youssef@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3373
(47) 3232-5173
C303
Eduardo Zappeduardo.zapp@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3385
(47) 3232-5185
C204
Eleomar Cardoso Júnioreleomar.junior@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Eslley Scatena Gonçales e.scatena@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Fabiana Schmitt Corrêa fabiana.s.c@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3379
(47) 3232-5179
C205
logolattes Fábio Rafael Segundofabio.segundo@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3374
(47) 3232-5174
C304
logolattes Felipe Delfini Caetano Fidalgofelipe.fidalgo@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Felipe Vieira(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Fernanda Luiza de Fariafernanda.faria@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
Fernanda Steffensfernanda.steffens@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3377
(47) 3232-5177
C305
logolattes Fernando Fuzinatto Dall'Agnol fernando.dallagnol@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Fernando Luis Peixotofernando.l.peixoto@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3383
(47) 3232-5183
C102
Fernando Ribeiro Oliveiraoliveira.fernando@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3376
(47) 3232-5176
C302
Francis Felix Cordova Pumafrancis.cordova@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Francisco Claudivan da Silvaclaudivan.silva@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3377
(47) 3232-5177
C305
Gestine Cássia Trindadegestine.trindade@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3370
(47) 3232-5170
C103
Giovanni Dalcastagné (Substituto)giovanni.dalcastagne@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3370
(47) 3232-5170
C103
Giuliani Facco (Substituto)giuliani.facco@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3377
(47) 3232-5177
C305
Graziela Piccoli Richettigraziela.richetti@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
Grazyella Cristina Oliveira de Aguiar grazyella.oliveira@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3383
(47) 3232-5183
C102
logolattes Hugo José Lara Urdaneta hugo.lara.urdaneta@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Ingrid Nunes Derossi (Substituto)i.derossi@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
Ismael Casagrande Bellettiniismael.bellettini@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3379
(47) 3232-5179
C205
Janaina Gonçalves Guimarãesjanaina.guimaraes@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3374
(47) 3232-5174
C304
João Batista Rodrigues Netojoao.neto@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3387
(47) 3232-5187
C101
João Luiz Martinsmartins.j@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3395
(47) 3232-5195
C202
Johnny De Nardi Martinsjohnny.martins@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3340
(47) 3232-5140
A310
Jorge Cássio Costa Nóbrigaj.cassio@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3370
(47) 3232-5170
C103
Jorge Luiz Deolindo Silva jorge.deolindo@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
José Alexandre Borges Vallealexandre.valle@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3376
(47) 3232-5176
C302
José Wilmo da Cruz Juniorjose.w.cruz@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3379
(47) 3232-5179
C205
Julio Cesar Araujo da Silvajulio.araujo@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3379
(47) 3232-5179
C205
logolattes Julio Faria Corrêacorrea.j@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3370
(47) 3232-5170
C103
Lais Cristina Viel Gereti (Substituto)lais.gereti@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3370
(47) 3232-5170
C103
Lara Fernandes dos Santos Lavellilara.fernandes@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Larissa Nardini Carlilarissa.carli@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3387
(47) 3232-5187
C101
Leonardo Mejia Rinconleonardo.mejia.rincon@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3374
(47) 3232-5174
C304
Leonardo Ulian Lopesleonardo.ulian@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3387
(47) 3232-5187
C101
Lidiane Meierlidiane.meier@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
Louise Reipsl.reips@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Lucas Chaverol.chavero@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Luciana Maccarini Schabbachluciana.maccarini@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3387
(47) 3232-5187
C101
Luís Henrique de Santana (Substituto)luis.santana@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Luiz Antonio Maccari Juniorluiz.maccari@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3374
(47) 3232-5174
C304
Luiz Rafael dos Santosl.r.santos@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Maicon José Benvenuttim.benvenutti@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Maiquel de Britomaiquel.b@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3374
(47) 3232-5174
C304
Marcelo Dallagnol Alloymarcelo.alloy@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Marcelo Roberto Petrymarcelo.petry@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3373
(47) 3232-5173
C303
Márcio de Jesus Soaresmarcio.j.soare@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Marcio Roberto da Rochamarcio.rocha@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3387
(47) 3232-5187
C101
Marcio Rodrigo Loosmarcio.loos@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Marcos Vinicius Matsuomarcos.matsuo@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3374
(47) 3232-5174
C304
Maria Elisa Philippsen Missnerelisa.p.missner@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3377
(47) 3232-5177
C305
Marilise Luiza Martins dos Reis Sayãomarilise.reis@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3383
(47) 3232-5183
C102
Mauri Ferrandinmauri.ferrandin@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3340
(47) 3232-5140
A310
Miguel Angelo Granatom.a.granato@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3376
(47) 3232-5176
C302
Naiara Vergian de Paulo Costanaiara.vergian@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Nerio Bogoni Junior (Substituto)nerio.bogoni@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3376
(47) 3232-5176
C302
Patricia Bulegon Brondanip.b.brondani@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3385
(47) 3232-5185
C204
Rafael Aleixo de Carvalhorafael.aleixo@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Rafael dos Reis Abreurafael.abreu@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3346
(47) 3232-5146
C204
Rafael Leonardo Novakrafael.novak@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3386
(47) 3232-5186
C201
Renan Gambale Romanor.g.romano@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3345
(47) 3232-5145
C301
Renata Orlandirenata.orlandi@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3392
(47) 3232-5192
C203
Rita de Cassia Siqueira Curto Vallerita.valle@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3376
(47) 3232-5176
C302
Roger Behlingroger.behling@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3384
(47) 3232-5184
C306
Selene de Souza Siqueira Soaresselene.soares@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3377
(47) 3232-5177
C305
Sérgio Luiz Ferreirasergio.ferreira@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3383
(47) 3232-5183
C102
Silmar José Spinardi Franchisilmar.franchi@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3339
(47) 3232-5139
A306
Tiago Davi Curi Busarello tiago.busarello@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3383
(47) 3232-5183
C102
Wanderson Santana da Silvaw.santana@ufsc.br(48) 3721-3387
(47) 3232-5187
C101