Contatos – Docentes

ProfessoresCargoSalaLattesE-mailRamal
48 3721- | 47 3232-
Adão BoavaProfessor Magistério Superioradao.boava@ufsc.br 3374 | 5174
Adriano PeresProfessor Magistério Superioradriano.peres@ufsc.br 3345 | 5145
Alaim Souza NetoProfessor Magistério Superioralaim.souza@ufsc.br
Aldo Sena de OliveiraProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattesaldo.sena@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Alex Sandro Roschildt PintoProfessor Magistério Superiora.r.pinto@ufsc.br3373 | 5173
Alexandre José Sousa FerreiraProfessor Magistério Superioralexandre.ferreira@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Alfredo Alberto MuxelProfessor Magistério Superioralfredo.muxel@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Amarildo Otávio MartinsProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattesamarildo.martins@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Ana Carolina Araújo da SilvaProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattesana.araujo.silva@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Ana Julia Dal FornoProfessor Magistério Superiorana.forno@ufsc.br 3349 | 5149
Ana Paula Serafini Immich BoemoProfessor Magistério Superiorana.immich@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
André Vanderlinde da SilvaProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattesandre.vanderlinde@ufsc.br3339 | 5139
Andrea Cristiane Krause BierhalzProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattesandrea.krause@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Andressa Antonini BertolazzoProfessora Substitutaandressa.bertolazzo@ufsc.br
Brenda Teresa Porto de MatosProfessor Magistério Superiorbrenda.matos@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Bruna Liana Mattiuzzi Frainer XavierProfessora Substitutabruna.frainer@ufsc.br
Bruno Alexandre Pacheco de Castro HenriquesProfessor Magistério Superiorbruno.henriques@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Bruno Tadeu CostaProfessor Magistério Superiorb.t.costa@ufsc.br3384 | 5184
Catia Rosana Lange de AguiarProfessor Magistério Superiorcatia.lange@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
Cintia MarangoniProfessor Magistério Superiorcintia.marangoni@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
Cíntia Rosa da Silva de OliveiraProfessor Magistério Superiorcintia.r@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Claudia MerliniProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattesclaudia.merlini@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Claudio LoeschProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattesclaudio.loesch@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Claudio Michel PoffoProfessor Magistério Superiorclaudio.poffo@ufsc.br
Cristiano da Silva TeixeiraProfessor Magistério Superiorc.teixeira@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
Cristina Luz CardosoProfessor Magistério Superiorcristina.cardoso@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Daniel Alejandro Ponce SaldíasProfessor Magistério Superiordaniel.alejandro@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Daniel Almeida FagundesProfessor Magistério Superiordaniel.fagundes@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Daniel GirardiProfessor Magistério Superiord.girardi@ufsc.br 3386 | 5186
Daniel Martins LimaProfessor Magistério Superior daniel.lima@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Daniela BrondaniProfessor Magistério Superior daniela.brondani@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Denis BrandlProfessor Substitutodenis.brandl@ufsc.br
Ebrahim Samer El YoussefProfessor Magistério Superiorebrahim.el.youssef@ufsc.br3373 | 5173
Eduardo ZappProfessor Magistério Superioreduardo.zapp@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Eleomar Cardoso JúniorProfessor Magistério Superioreleomar.junior@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
Eslley Scatena GonçalesProfessor Magistério Superior e.scatena@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Fabiana Schmitt CorrêaProfessor Magistério Superior fabiana.s.c@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Fábio Rafael SegundoProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattesfabio.segundo@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Felipe Delfini Caetano FidalgoProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattesfelipe.fidalgo@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Felipe VieiraProfessor Magistério Superior3378 | 5178
Fernanda Luiza de FariaProfessor Magistério Superiorfernanda.faria@ufsc.br
Fernanda SteffensProfessor Magistério Superiorfernanda.steffens@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Fernando Fuzinatto Dall'AgnolProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattes fernando.dallagnol@ufsc.br3386 | 5186
Fernando Luis PeixotoProfessor Magistério Superiorfernando.l.peixoto@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Fernando Ribeiro OliveiraProfessor Magistério Superioroliveira.fernando@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Francis Felix Cordova PumaProfessor Magistério Superiorfrancis.cordova@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Francisco Claudivan da SilvaProfessor Magistério Superiorclaudivan.silva@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Gestine Cássia TrindadeProfessor Magistério Superiorgestine.trindade@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Giuliani FaccoProfessora Substituta
Grazyella Cristina Oliveira de AguiarProfessor Magistério Superior grazyella.aguiar@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Hugo José Lara UrdanetaProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattes hugo.lara.urdaneta@ufsc.br3345 | 5145
Ismael Casagrande BellettiniProfessor Magistério Superiorismael.bellettini@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Janaina Gonçalves GuimarãesProfessor Magistério Superiorjanaina.guimaraes@ufsc.br3374 | 5174
João Batista Rodrigues NetoProfessor Magistério Superiorjoao.neto@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
João Luiz MartinsProfessor Magistério Superiormartins.j@ufsc.br3395 | 5195
Johnny De Nardi MartinsProfessor Magistério Superiorjohnny.martins@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
Jorge Cássio Costa NóbrigaProfessor Magistério Superiorj.cassio@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Jorge Luiz Deolindo SilvaProfessor Magistério Superior jorge.deolindo@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
José Alexandre Borges ValleProfessor Magistério Superioralexandre.valle@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
José Wilmo da Cruz JuniorProfessor Magistério Superiorjose.w.cruz@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Julio Cesar Araujo da SilvaProfessor Magistério Superiorjulio.araujo@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Julio Faria CorrêaProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattescorrea.j@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Lais Cristina Viel GeretiProfessora Substitutalais.gereti@ufsc.br
Lara Fernandes dos Santos LavelliProfessor Magistério Superiorlara.fernandes@ufsc.br3386 | 5186
Larissa Nardini CarliProfessor Magistério Superiorlarissa.carli@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
Leonardo Mejia RinconProfessor Magistério Superiorleonardo.mejia.rincon@ufsc.br3345 | 5145
Leonardo Ulian LopesProfessor Magistério Superiorleonardo.ulian@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Lidiane MeierProfessor Magistério Superiorlidiane.meier@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Louise ReipsProfessor Magistério Superiorl.reips@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
Lucas ChaveroProfessor Magistério Superiorl.chavero@ufsc.br3386 | 5186
Luciana Maccarini SchabbachProfessor Magistério Superiorluciana.maccarini@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
Luiz Antônio Maccari JuniorProfessor Magistério Superiorluiz.maccari@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Luiz Rafael dos SantosProfessor Magistério Superiorl.r.santos@ufsc.br3346 | 5146
Maicon José BenvenuttiProfessor Magistério Superiorm.benvenutti@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Marcelo Dallagnol AlloyProfessor Magistério Superiorlogolattesmarcelo.alloy@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Marcelo Roberto PetryProfessor Magistério Superiormarcelo.petry@ufsc.br3374 | 5174
Márcio de Jesus SoaresProfessor Magistério Superiormarcio.j.soares@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Marcio Roberto da RochaProfessor Magistério Superiormarcio.rocha@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Marcio Rodrigo LoosProfessor Magistério Superiormarcio.loos@ufsc.br3364 | 5164
Maria Elisa Philippsen MissnerProfessor Magistério Superiorelisa.p.missner@ufsc.br
Marilise Luiza Martins dos Reis SayaoProfessor Magistério Superiormarilise.reis@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Mauri FerrandinProfessor Magistério Superiormauri.ferrandin@ufsc.br3374 | 5174
Miguel Angelo GranatoProfessor Magistério Superiorm.a.granato@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Naiara Vergian de Paulo CostaProfessor Magistério Superiornaiara.vergian@ufsc.br3384 | 5184
Patricia Bulegon BrondaniProfessor Magistério Superiorp.b.brondani@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Rafael Aleixo de CarvalhoProfessor Magistério Superiorrafael.aleixo@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
Rafael dos Reis AbreuProfessor Magistério Superiorrafael.abreu@ufsc.br3384 | 5184
Rafael Leonardo NovakProfessor Magistério Superiorrafael.novak@ufsc.br3386 | 5186
Renan Gambale RomanoProfessor Magistério Superiorr.g.romano@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Renata OrlandiProfessor Magistério Superiorrenata.orlandi@ufsc.br3384 | 5184
Rita de Cassia Siqueira Curto ValleProfessor Magistério Superiorrita.valle@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
Roger BehlingProfessor Magistério Superiorroger.behling@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
Selene de Souza Siqueira SoaresProfessor Magistério Superiorselene.soares@ufsc.br
Sérgio Luiz FerreiraProfessor Magistério Superiorsergio.ferreira@ufsc.br3345 | 5145
Silmar José Spinardi FranchiProfessor Magistério Superiorsilmar.franchi@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Tiago Davi Curi Busarello Professor Magistério Superiortiago.busarello@ufsc.br 3345 | 5145
Wanderson Santana da SilvaProfessor Magistério Superiorw.santana@ufsc.br 3345 | 5145