Servidores Docentes

ProfessoresCargoSalaLattesE-mailRamal
48 3721- | 47 3232-
Adão BoavaProfessor Magistério Superior204adao.boava@ufsc.br 3374 | 5174
Adriano PeresProfessor Magistério Superior004adriano.peres@ufsc.br 3345 | 5145
Aldo Sena de OliveiraProfessor Magistério Superior105logolattesaldo.sena@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Alex Sandro Roschildt PintoProfessor Magistério Superior204a.r.pinto@ufsc.br3373 | 5173
Alexandre José Sousa FerreiraProfessor Magistério Superior002alexandre.ferreira@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Alfredo Alberto MuxelProfessor Magistério Superior208alfredo.muxel@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Amarildo Otávio MartinsProfessor Magistério Superior201logolattesamarildo.martins@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Ana Carolina Araújo da SilvaProfessor Magistério Superior105logolattesana.araujo.silva@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Ana Julia Dal FornoProfessor Magistério Superior103ana.forno@ufsc.br 3349 | 5149
Ana Paula Serafini Immich BoemoProfessor Magistério Superior205ana.immich@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
André Vanderlinde da SilvaProfessor Magistério Superior106 / 006logolattesandre.vanderlinde@ufsc.br3339 | 5139
Andrea Cristiane Krause BierhalzProfessor Magistério Superior202logolattesandrea.krause@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Andressa Antonini BertolazzoProfessora Substitutaandressa.bertolazzo@ufsc.br
Brenda Teresa Porto de MatosProfessor Magistério Superior106brenda.matos@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Bruna Liana Mattiuzzi Frainer XavierProfessora Substituta
Bruno Alexandre Pacheco de Castro HenriquesProfessor Magistério Superior104bruno.henriques@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Bruno Tadeu CostaProfessor Magistério Superior005b.t.costa@ufsc.br3384 | 5184
Catia Rosana Lange de AguiarProfessor Magistério Superior205catia.lange@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
Cintia MarangoniProfessor Magistério Superior205cintia.marangoni@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
Cíntia Rosa da Silva de OliveiraProfessor Magistério Superior106cintia.r@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Claudia MerliniProfessor Magistério Superior202logolattesclaudia.merlini@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Claudio LoeschProfessor Magistério Superior202logolattesclaudio.loesch@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Cristiano da Silva TeixeiraProfessor Magistério Superior203c.teixeira@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
Cristina Luz CardosoProfessor Magistério Superior104cristina.cardoso@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Daniel Alejandro Ponce SaldíasProfessor Magistério Superior201daniel.alejandro@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Daniel Almeida FagundesProfessor Magistério Superior201daniel.fagundes@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Daniel GirardiProfessor Magistério Superior108d.girardi@ufsc.br 3386 | 5186
Daniel Martins LimaProfessor Magistério Superior202 daniel.lima@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Daniela BrondaniProfessor Magistério Superior105 daniela.brondani@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Denis BrandlProfessor Substitutodenis.brandl@ufsc.br
Ebrahim Samer El YoussefProfessor Magistério Superior204ebrahim.el.youssef@ufsc.br3373 | 5173
Eduardo ZappProfessor Magistério Superior003eduardo.zapp@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Eleomar Cardoso JúniorProfessor Magistério Superior206eleomar.junior@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
Eslley Scatena GonçalesProfessor Magistério Superior003 e.scatena@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Evelise Pereira FerreiraProfessora Substituta
Fabiana Schmitt CorrêaProfessor Magistério Superior104 fabiana.s.c@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Fábio Rafael SegundoProfessor Magistério Superior201logolattesfabio.segundo@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Felipe Delfini Caetano FidalgoProfessor Magistério Superior202logolattesfelipe.fidalgo@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Felipe VieiraProfessor Magistério Superior2063378 | 5178
Fernanda SteffensProfessor Magistério Superior202fernanda.steffens@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Fernando Fuzinatto Dall'AgnolProfessor Magistério Superior108logolattes fernando.dallagnol@ufsc.br3386 | 5186
Fernando Luis PeixotoProfessor Magistério Superior104fernando.l.peixoto@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Fernando Ribeiro OliveiraProfessor Magistério Superior002oliveira.fernando@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Francis Felix Cordova PumaProfessor Magistério Superior002francis.cordova@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Francisco Claudivan da SilvaProfessor Magistério Superior202claudivan.silva@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Gestine Cássia TrindadeProfessor Magistério Superior106gestine.trindade@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Giuliani FaccoProfessora Substituta
Grazyella Cristina Oliveira de AguiarProfessor Magistério Superior201 grazyella.aguiar@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Hugo José Lara UrdanetaProfessor Magistério Superior004logolattes hugo.lara.urdaneta@ufsc.br3345 | 5145
Idione da SilvaProfessora Substitutalogolattes idione.silva@ufsc.br
Ismael Casagrande BellettiniProfessor Magistério Superior208ismael.bellettini@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Janaina Gonçalves GuimarãesProfessor Magistério Superior204janaina.guimaraes@ufsc.br3374 | 5174
João Batista Rodrigues NetoProfessor Magistério Superior203joao.neto@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
João Luiz MartinsProfessor Magistério Superior103martins.j@ufsc.br3395 | 5195
Johnny De Nardi MartinsProfessor Magistério Superior203johnny.martins@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
Jorge Cássio Costa NóbrigaProfessor Magistério Superior003j.cassio@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Jorge Luiz Deolindo SilvaProfessor Magistério Superior206 jorge.deolindo@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
José Alexandre Borges ValleProfessor Magistério Superior205alexandre.valle@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
José Wilmo da Cruz JuniorProfessor Magistério Superior105jose.w.cruz@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Julio Cesar Araujo da SilvaProfessor Magistério Superior208julio.araujo@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Julio Faria CorrêaProfessor Magistério Superior003logolattescorrea.j@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Lais Cristina Viel GeretiProfessora Substitutalais.gereti@ufsc.br@ufsc.br
Lara Fernandes dos Santos LavelliProfessor Magistério Superior108lara.fernandes@ufsc.br3386 | 5186
Larissa Nardini CarliProfessor Magistério Superior203larissa.carli@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
Leila Procópia do NascimentoProfessor Magistério Superior202leila.nascimento@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Leonardo Mejia RinconProfessor Magistério Superior004leonardo.mejia.rincon@ufsc.br3345 | 5145
Leonardo Ulian LopesProfessor Magistério Superior201leonardo.ulian@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Lidiane MeierProfessor Magistério Superior105lidiane.meier@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Louise ReipsProfessor Magistério Superior206l.reips@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
Lucas ChaveroProfessor Magistério Superior108l.chavero@ufsc.br3386 | 5186
Luciana Maccarini SchabbachProfessor Magistério Superior203luciana.maccarini@ufsc.br3387 | 5187
Luiz Antônio Maccari JuniorProfessor Magistério Superior202luiz.maccari@ufsc.br3389 | 5189
Luiz Rafael dos SantosProfessor Magistério Superior106l.r.santos@ufsc.br3346 | 5146
Maicon José BenvenuttiProfessor Magistério Superior104m.benvenutti@ufsc.br3383 | 5183
Marcelo Dallagnol AlloyProfessor Magistério Superior208logolattesmarcelo.alloy@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Marcelo Roberto PetryProfessor Magistério Superior204marcelo.petry@ufsc.br3374 | 5174
Márcio de Jesus SoaresProfessor Magistério Superior003marcio.j.soares@ufsc.br3361 | 5161
Marcio Roberto da RochaProfessor Magistério Superior201marcio.rocha@ufsc.br3370 | 5170
Marcio Rodrigo LoosProfessor Magistério Superior108marcio.loos@ufsc.br3364 | 5164
Marilise Luiza Martins dos Reis SayaoProfessor Magistério Superior106marilise.reis@ufsc.br3385 | 5185
Mauri FerrandinProfessor Magistério Superior204mauri.ferrandin@ufsc.br3374 | 5174
Miguel Angelo GranatoProfessor Magistério Superior002m.a.granato@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Naiara Vergian de Paulo CostaProfessor Magistério Superior005naiara.vergian@ufsc.br3384 | 5184
Patricia Bulegon BrondaniProfessor Magistério Superior105p.b.brondani@ufsc.br3392 | 5192
Rafael Aleixo de CarvalhoProfessor Magistério Superior206rafael.aleixo@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
Rafael dos Reis AbreuProfessor Magistério Superior005rafael.abreu@ufsc.br3384 | 5184
Rafael Leonardo NovakProfessor Magistério Superior108rafael.novak@ufsc.br3386 | 5186
Rafael Monteiro VerasProfessor Substitutorafael.veras@ufsc.br
Renan Gambale RomanoProfessor Magistério Superior002r.g.romano@ufsc.br3377 | 5177
Renata OrlandiProfessor Magistério Superior005renata.orlandi@ufsc.br3384 | 5184
Rita de Cassia Siqueira Curto ValleProfessor Magistério Superior205rita.valle@ufsc.br3376 | 5176
Roger BehlingProfessor Magistério Superior206roger.behling@ufsc.br3378 | 5178
Selene de Souza Siqueira SoaresProfessor Magistério Superiorselene.soares@ufsc.br
Sérgio Luiz FerreiraProfessor Magistério Superior004sergio.ferreira@ufsc.br3345 | 5145
Silmar José Spinardi FranchiProfessor Magistério Superior208silmar.franchi@ufsc.br3379 | 5179
Tiago Davi Curi Busarello Professor Magistério Superior004tiago.busarello@ufsc.br 3345 | 5145
Wanderson Santana da SilvaProfessor Magistério Superior004w.santana@ufsc.br 3345 | 5145